Mozilla Weekly Webmaker Call - September 25th, 2012

Mozilla Web Maker Community Call
These weekly calls are open to all. Please join us! :)
Tuesdays 8am PST / 11am EST / 4pm GMT / UTC

https://wiki.mozilla.org/Webmakers/Community_Calls