Howlround's avatar
To change your picture, click Edit link in About section.

About

howlround joined Amara on June 24, 2015.

Languages

howlround hasn't selected languages yet.

Teams

hasn't joined any teams yet.

User Activity

howlround added a video: A Howlround for India Part 1
howlround added a video: A Howlround for India Part 2
howlround added a video: Pay Equity in the Theatre Industry with Wingspace on Thursday 22 July 2021
howlround added a video: i like sushi with reactor's laboratory for creation and experiment on Saturday 19 June 2021
howlround added a video: Building Our Own Tables, S2 E1: Creating a Platform for BIPOC, Deaf, & Hard-of-Hearing Artists
howlround added a video: Unrehearsed Futures Episode 16 Neutrality in Actor Trainings on Thursday 22 July 2021
howlround added a video: Interior Light at Reactor's laboratory for creation and experiment on Thursday 22 July 2021
howlround added a video: NEA American Rescue Plan with CAATA on Monday 19 July 2021
howlround added a video: Ubumuntu Arts Festival Day 1: I Will Arise on Friday 16 July 2021
howlround added a video: Ubumuntu Arts Festival Day 2: Bound Together on Saturday 17 July 2021
howlround added a video: Puentes at Ciudad de México LMDA Conference on Monday 28 June 2021
howlround added a video: Expedition at Ciudad de México LMDA Conference on Monday 28 June 2021
howlround added a video: Producing reality at Ciudad de México LMDA Conference on Tuesday 29 June 2021
howlround added a video: Dramaturgy, translation and adaptation of stage plays at Ciudad de México LMDA Conference on Tuesd
howlround added a video: Unrehearsed Futures Episode 15: Planetary Moves on Thursday 15 July 2021
howlround added a video: #DeafWoke with April Jackson-Woodard on Tuesday 13 June 2021
howlround added a video: How are artists and organizers building solidarity with The New Solidarity on Saturday 10 July 2021
howlround added a video: YLO by Dru Park at the LA Writers Center on Saturday 10 July 2021
howlround added a video: Unrehearsed Futures Theatre for their Communities on Thursday 8 July 2021
howlround added a video: Open Channels Canales Abiertos on Thursday 8 July 2021